The PCH SolutionsTeam

Accts Payable/Receivable
Hope Blackman
769 Center Blvd.#146
Fairfax, CA 94930
562-536-3942
hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
 
Customer Service
Heather Culig
888-569-3819
toms@gopchsolutions.com
 
Hawaii
Ryan Ihrig
253-405-7570
ryani@gopchsolutions.com
 

 
Pacific Northwest
Antoinette D’Ambrosio-OR, AK & ID
971-570-6278
antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com

Michael Hartman-OR & MT
503-998-4599
michaelh@gopchsolutions.com

Ryan Ihrig-WA
253-405-7570
ryani@gopchsolutions.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Northern CA
Matt Blackman
562-572-8219
mattb@gopchsolutions.com
 
Hope Blackman
562-536-3942
hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
 
Northern CA &  Northern Nevada
Christopher Hamilton
916-300-9922
chrish@gopchsolutions.com
 
 
 
 ​​​​​​Southern CA
Vicki Bash
714-493-9010
vickib@gopchsolutions.com

 Keni Sutherland
310-773-2073
kenis@gopchsolutions.com


Jennifer Rennon
480-652-9722 
jennifer@gopchsolutions.com


Southern CA & Las Vegas
Drew Baumann
858-518-7152
drewb@gopchsolutions.com