The PCH SolutionsTeam

Accts Payable/Receivable
Hope Blackman
769 Center Blvd.#146
Fairfax, CA 94930
562-536-3942
hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
 
Customer Service
Tom Sims
503-419-6712
toms@gopchsolutions.com
 
Hawaii
Ryan Ihrig
253-405-7570
ryani@gopchsolutions.com
 
Las Vegas
Drew Baumann
858-518-7152
drewb@gopchsolutions.com

 
Pacific Northwest
Antoinette D’Ambrosio-OR, ID
971-570-6278
antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com

Michael Hartman-OR, ID
503-998-4599
michaelh@gopchsolutions.com

Ryan Ihrig-WA
253-405-7570
ryani@gopchsolutions.com

Matt Mariani-WA, MT, AK
206-391-8783
mattm@gopchsolutions.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Northern CA
Matt Blackman
562-572-8219
mattb@gopchsolutions.com
 
Christopher Hamilton
916-300-9922
chrish@gopchsolutions.com
 
Northern Nevada
Christopher Hamilton
916-300-9922
chrish@gopchsolutions.com
 
 
 
 Southern CA
Vicki Bash
 
Drew Baumann
 
Sara Pelofsky
sarap@gopchsolutions.com
 
Keni Sutherland
310-773-2073
kenis@gopchsolutions.com